Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Ben Layton Associate Commissioner for Programs & Services (774) 487-1519 blayton@ecac.org
Steve Bamford Special Assistant to the Commissioner (508) 737-1088 sbamford@ecac.org
Steve Rossetti Assistant Administrator for Officiating/ Field Director of Soccer (603) 225-0096 srossetti@ecac.org
Mackenzie Larsen Coordinator of Sport Administration - Officiating 508-771-5060 ext. 217


Business Office

Name Title Phone Email
Sandra Hodgdon OPS Bookkeeper/Receptionist 508-771-5060 ext. 212 shodgdon@ecac.org


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Larry Last Field Director of Basketball Officials (781) 724-4433 lnlast@comcast.net
Rich Antonelli Coordinator New England Region 781-391-2846 rja44@comcast.net
James Huetter Coordinator Upstate Region 716-866-4333 jim.huetter@verizon.net
Frank Majikes Coordinator South Region (East PA) 570-905-6479 fmajikes@wbactc.org
Robert Pugh Coordinator Metro/South Region 609-586-9478 brenp2001@hotmail.com
Tom Reinisch Coordinator Upstate Region 518-694-6495 rein5168@acn.net
Michael Stephens Coordinator New England Region 401-781-3763 referee23@cox.net
Jack Sweeney Coordinator Metro NY/NJ 631-553-8924 jackshoops@yahoo.com
Ron Tyburski Coordinator South Region (West PA) 412-260-8956 rontybo1@comcast.net


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Larry Last Field Director of Basketball Officials (781) 724-4433 lnlast@comcast.net
Jon Levinson Coordinator Metro NY/NJ 201-693-7705 jonlevinson@verizon.net
Ken Nosek Coordinator New England Region 508-769-5022 ecac-topgun@charter.net
John Williams Coordinator New England Region 508-864-6441 jokwilliams@comcast.net
Daniel Picard Coordinator New England Region 978-689-5676 dpicardecac@gmail.com
Ron Tyburski Coordinator South Region (West PA) 412-260-8956 rontybo1@comcast.net
James Huetter Coordinator Upstate Region 716-866-4333 jim.huetter@verizon.net
Kathy Lynch Coordinator Upstate Region 814-873-1085 kathylynch23@gmail.com


Fencing

Name Title Phone Email
Alex Diacou Field Director of Fencing Officials 914-406-5534 aad2122@gmail.com


Football

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Ward Field Director of Football Officials (978) 549-5325 bward@ecac.org


Gymnastics

Name Title Phone Email
Kenneth Achiron Field Director of Gymnastics Officials 718-468-6368 kenach@earthlink.net


Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Greg Dumais Field Director of Hockey Officials 207-440-7769 gregdumais@hotmail.com


Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Rossetti Assistant Administrator for Officiating/ Field Director of Soccer (603) 225-0096 srossetti@ecac.org
Jack Sweeney Coordinator Metro NY/NJ 631-553-8924 jackshoops@yahoo.com
Mark Garcia Coordinator South Region (PA) 610-308-6078 Mark_Garcia17@hotmail.com
Kevin McGoff Coordinator Upstate Region 607-786-2430 kmcgoff@stny.rr.com


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Joseph Argo Field Director of Softball 508-922-2835 argojosephd@aol.com
Michael Eggleston Coordinator Upstate Region 518-483-6997 nnysport@twcny.rr.com
Jon Adams Coordinator South Region (East PA) 610-360-4429 jasa60@aol.com
Terry Barlow Coordinator Metro NY/NJ 732-232-8575 tbarlow4@comcast.net
Jack Sweeney Coordinator Metro NY/NJ 631-553-8924 jackshoops@yahoo.com


Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Wade Dubois Field Director of Volleyball Officials coachdubois@gmail.com


Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Pascal Perri Field Director of Wrestling Officials 631-261-8454 no email


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Ronald Whiting Field Director of Baseball Officials 304-777-0771 wsport23@aol.com