Eastern College Athletic Conference
Matrix Corporate Center
39 Old Ridgebury Road
Danbury, Connecticut 06810

Phone: (203) 745-0434
Fax: (203) 745-0440


Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Kevin T. McGinniss Commissioner (203) 745-2789 kmcginniss@ecac.org
Steve Bamford Special Assistant to the Commissioner (508) 737-1088 sbamford@ecac.org
Ronnie Nunn Associate Commissioner for Officiating (203) 745-2790 rnunn@ecac.org
Ben Layton Associate Commissioner for Programs & Services (774) 487-1519 blayton@ecac.org
Drew Brown Associate Commissioner for External Affairs (203) 745-2785 dbrown@ecac.org
Katie Hartman Boldvich Assistant Commissioner for Leagues and Affiliates/SWA (203) 745-2844 kboldvich@ecac.org
Owen Salvestrini Assistant Commissioner for Administration (203) 745-2890 osalvestrini@ecac.org
Ben Rosenfeld Executive Director of Sport Administration (203) 745-2783 brosenfeld@ecac.org
Gary Caldwell Director of Rowing (857) 257-3728 gcaldwell@ecac.org
Mackenzie Larsen Coordinator of Sport Administration - Officiating (203) 745-2849 mlarsen@ecac.org
Stephanie Scarpato Coordinator of Sport Administration for Leagues, Affiliates & Championships (203) 745-2791 sscarpato@ecac.org
Jessica Caron Coordinator of Sport Administration for Marketing, Communications & Special Events (203) 745-2857 jcaron@ecac.org


Officiating

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Healey Director of Baseball Umpiring (401) 230-0168
Steve Rossetti Assistant Administrator for Officiating/ Field Director of Soccer (603) 225-0096 srossetti@ecac.org
Larry Last Field Director of Basketball Officials (781) 724-4433 lnlast@comcast.net
Bill Ward Field Director of Football Officials (978) 549-5325 bward@ecac.org